Late Nite Catechism III: ’Til Death Do Us Part Starring Patti Hannon Written by Maripat Donovan With Marc Silvia

Jan 7 - Apr 1 2017

Single:
$39
4-Show:
$35
Member:
$31

4-Show: Save $4 on each single ticket when you buy four or more eligible shows in one order.

Member: Friend members and above save $8 off single premium tickets and enjoy better seats when available. Member tickets are available online or call 480-499-TKTS (8587) to join and order tickets.


About This Event

Arizona’s favorite ruler-wielding nun, Sister, is back in the habit! In this popular sequel to the Late Nite Catechism comedies, Sister offers up the latest dogma fresh off the Internet, some hilarious lessons about love and marriage, and her own outrageous version of The Newlywed Game.

Each Late Nite performance is unique and will appeal to people of all ages and faiths.

Times

Saturday, January 7, 8 p.m.
Saturday, January 14, 8 p.m.
Saturday, January 21, 8 p.m.
Saturday, January 28, 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 4, 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 11, 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 18, 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 25, 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 4, 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 11, 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 18, 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 25, 8 p.m.
Saturday, April 1, 8 p.m.